Barby & Onley Parish Councillors

The Councillors Register of Interests can be viewed at the Daventry Area website (Parish Councils - Register of Interests)

Paul Reynolds - Chairman

Councillor Paul Reynolds

Lilac Cottage
10 Daventry Road
Barby

Tel: 07815 551202

paul.reynolds@bopc.org.uk

Barby Village Hall Trustee
Budgeting
Mowing (Barby)
Parish Planning
Play Area Inspections
Play Area Fund Raising

Steve Gee - Vice Chairman

Councillor Steven Gee

41 Daventry Road,
Barby
CV23 8TP

Tel: 07969 992557

 


Adrian Cooper

Councillor Adrian Cooper

70 Onley Park
Onley
CV23 8AW 

 Tel: 01788 819060 or 0752 760 6823

adrian.cooper@bopc.org.uk

 

Play Area Inspections
Mowing (Onley)
Budgeting
OPRA
Onley Finance
Parish Planning

Dawn Cotton

Councillor Dawn Cotton

69 Onley Park
Onley
CV23 8AW

 

Tel: 01788 815906

dawn.cotton@bopc.org.uk

 

 

Onley Park Village Hall Chairperson
Onley Street Lighting
Onley Finance
OPRA
Budgeting
Parish Planning

Faith Gorman

Councillor Faith Gorman

25 Almond Close
Barby
CV23 8TL 

Tel no 0771 0349 733
faith.gorman@bopc.org.uk


Gareth James

Councillor Gareth James

11 Kilsby Road
Barby
CV23 8TT 

gareth.james@bopc.org.uk


Nigel Gove

Councillor Nigel Gove

37 Holme Way
Barby
CV23 8UQ 

 

Tel: 01788 891118

 

Internal Financial Controller
Budgeting
Parish Planning

Sadie Milligan

Councillor Sadie Milligan


2 Onley Park,
Onley,
CV23 8AN

sadie.milligan@bopc.org.uk

Content coming soon

Bryan O'Reilly

Councillor Brian O'Reilly

The Glen
Onley Lane
Barby

 

Tel: 01788 899065 or 0793 060 7345

 

Parish Planning
Onley Park Village Hall Trustee

Andy Sabine

Councillor Andy Sabine

137 Norton Leys,
Rugby

Tel 0783 459 2123

 

Barby Sports Field

Sarah Withington

Councillor Sarah Withington

3 Onley Park,
Onley,
CV23 8AN

Tel 0752 589 3429

sarah.withington@bopc.org.uk

Content coming soon

Catherine Camp - Parish Clerk

Catherine Camp

18 Kilsby Road
Barby

 

Tel: 01788 891184

 

Responsible Financial Officer
Barby Street Lighting
Play Area Inspections