Barby & Onley Parish Councillors

The Councillors Register of Interests can be viewed at the Daventry Area website (Parish Councils - Register of Interests)

Paul Reynolds - Chairman

Councillor Paul Reynolds

Lilac Cottage
10 Daventry Road
Barby

Tel: 07815 551202

paul.reynolds@bopc.org.uk

Cheque Signatory
Finance Working Party/Budget
Barby Village Hall Trustee
Barby Church Trust ex officio Trustee
Mowing (Barby)
Play Area Inspections
Litter
Climate Change Initiatives

Steve Gee - Vice Chairman

Councillor Steven Gee

41 Daventry Road,
Barby
CV23 8TP

Tel: 07969 992557

 

Flag Flying
Highways Liaison
Litter

Adrian Cooper

Councillor Adrian Cooper

70 Onley Park
Onley
CV23 8AW 

 Tel: 01788 819060 or 0752 760 6823

adrian.cooper@bopc.org.uk

 

Finance Working Party/Budget
Cheque Signatory
Mowing (Onley)

Dawn Cotton

Councillor Dawn Cotton

69 Onley Park
Onley
CV23 8AW

 

Tel: 01788 815906

dawn.cotton@bopc.org.uk

 

 

Onley Park Village Hall Chairperson
Street Lighting (
Onley)
Finance Working Party/Budget

Faith Gorman

Councillor Faith Gorman

25 Almond Close
Barby
CV23 8TL 

Tel 0771 0349 733
faith.gorman@bopc.org.uk


Gareth James

Councillor Gareth James

11 Kilsby Road
Barby
CV23 8TT 

gareth.james@bopc.org.uk

Finance Working Party/Budget
School Liaison

Nigel Gove

Councillor Nigel Gove

37 Holme Way
Barby
CV23 8UQ 

 

Tel: 01788 891118

 

Internal Financial Controller
Finance Working Party/Budget
Speedwatch

Sadie Milligan

Councillor Sadie Milligan


2 Onley Park,
Onley,
CV23 8AN

sadie.milligan@bopc.org.uk

Onley Park Play Area Inspections
Onley Park Village Hall Trustee

Bryan O'Reilly

Councillor Brian O'Reilly

The Glen
Onley Lane
Barby

 

Tel: 01788 899065 or 0793 060 7345

 

Finance Working Party/Budget
Police & Crime Commissioner Liaison
Cheque Signatory
Street Lighting (Barby)
Climate Change Initiatives

Sarah Withington

Councillor Sarah Withington

3 Onley Park,
Onley,
CV23 8AN

Tel 0752 589 3429

sarah.withington@bopc.org.uk

Onley Village Hall Trustee
Climate Change Initiatives

Catherine Camp - Parish Clerk

Catherine Camp

18 Kilsby Road
Barby

 

Tel: 01788 891184

 

Responsible Financial Officer
Barby Street Lighting
Play Area Inspections